Italy

Paolo Palmerini, Director, paolo.palmerini@ciai.it

Lele Di Blasio, internal auditor, lele.diblasio@ciai.it

 

 

RECEPTION
segreteriagenerale@ciai.it

Gianluca Lai, gianluca.lai@ciai.it

Paolo Moiraghi, paolo.moiraghi@ciai.it

Ivan Daglia, ivan.daglia@ciai-world.it

DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION
cooperazione@ciai.it

Veronica Lattuada, head of cooperation, veronica.lattuada@ciai.it

Nuria Almagro, strategic advisor, nuria.almagro@ciai.it

Camilla D’Alessandro, Area Director West Africa and South America, camilla.dalessandro@ciai.it

Andrea Rossetti, Area Director China, India, Ethiopia  andrea.rossetti@ciai.it

Anisa Vokshi, Area director South East Asia and Afghanistan anisa.vokshi@ciai.it

Francesca Silva, Area Director Europe, francesca.silva@ciai.it

 

INTER-COUNTRY ADOPTION
adozioni@ciai.it

Graziella Teti, Intercountry Adoption Director graziella.teti@ciai.it

Francesca Cipolla, Intercountry Adoption Specialist  francesca.cipolla@ciai.it

Vittoria De Martino, Intercountry Adoption Specialist vittoria.demartino@ciai.it

Daniela Lopriore Intercountry Adoption Specialist daniela.lopriore@ciai.it

 

 

POST ADOPTION
postadozioni@ciai.it

Daniela Russo, coordinator of post adoption daniela.russo@ciai.it

Maria Grazia Ghizzoni, reception post adoption mariagrazia.ghizzoni@ciai.it

Maria Lucia Vetere, reception clinic area marialucia.vetere@ciai.it

Carla Miscioscia, post adoption carla.miscioscia@ciai.it

Giovanna Beck, post adoption  giovanna.beck@ciai.it

Maria Forte, Group Adoptive Adults maria.forte@ciai.it

 

FUNDRAISING

Simona Molteni, Fundraising Director, simona.molteni@ciai.it

Daniela Antonini,  daniela.antonini@ciai.it

Samuela Venturini, samuela.venturini@ciai.it

Francesca Calza, volunteeers, francesca.calza@ciai.it

Francesca Mineo, francesca.mineo@ciai-world.it

 

SPONSORSHIP PROGRAM
sad@ciai.it

Anna Blandolino, anna.blandolino@ciai.it

Pamela Vercelli, pamela.vercelli@ciai.it

Cristina Berzolla, cristina.berzolla@ciai.it

Lucia Recaldini, lucia.recaldini@ciai.it

Alice Fontana, alice.fontana@ciai.it

 

COMMUNICATION and ADVOCACY

Donatella Ceralli, Communication and PR Director, donatella.ceralli@ciai.it

Cristiana Carella, cristiana.carella@ciai.it

Marina Raymondi, Studies and Advocacy Unit Director, marina.raymondi@ciai.it

 

ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE

Francesco Ambruso, Accountability Director, francesco.ambruso@ciai.it

Milly Zizzania, milly.zizzania@ciai.it

Marco Maroni, marco.maroni@ciai.it

Deborah Olivetti, reporting, deborah.olivetti@ciai.it

Gabriele Castaldo D’Ursi, reporting, gabriele.castaldodursi@ciai.it

 

OFFICES

Stefania Palermo, Bari, puglia@ciai.it

Marta Schifano and Luisa Quaranta, Rome, lazio@ciai.it

Sara Guarda, Padova, veneto@ciai.it

Alessandra Gandolfo, Cagliari, sardegna@ciai.it

 

COUNTRIES

Thaise Ferguglia, Country Rep China, thaise.ferguglia@ciai-world.it

Paloma Martin, Country Rep Cambodia, paloma.martin@ciai-world.it

Matteo Levi, Country Rep India, matteo.levi@ciai-world.it

Elisabetta Borzini, Country Rep Vietnam, elisabetta.borzini@ciai-world.it

Omar Seidita, Country Rep Thailandia

Olga Del Pilar Tobon Diaz, Country Rep Colombia pilar.tobon@ciai-world.it

Chiara Biffi, Country Rep Ethiopia, chiara.biffi@ciai.it

Daouda Ouattara, Country Rep Ivory Coast, daouda.ouattara@ciai-world.it

Ousmane Silga, Country Rep.Burkina Faso, ousmane.silga@ciai-world.it

Rahmat Naziri, Country Rep. Afghanistan